Charlotte Padel Club Padel Intro Sessions

Our Padel Intro Sessions are ideal for players new to the game and/or with little or no experience. Our pros will go over the basics of the game and get you on the courts.

* Complimentary 30-minute intro with an additional 30-minute match play

* Only pay $10 for padel racquet rental if needed.

* Receive a level assessment rating so you can join matches and clinics with players of the same level.


IMPORTANT:

  • The coaching session will be shared with more players.
  • If you are interested in getting a private group together for an intro session, please email us at concierge@cltpadel.com

** Offer applies only to Non-Members of Charlotte Padel Club and can only be booked once.

Click Here to request a date if you can't attend one of the scheduled sessions below.

Host
Mauricio Hernandez
Ages:
16 - 75
Pricing
Padel Racquet Rental
$10.00
Book this Clinic

Event Dates

Fri, Sep 29
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Sep 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Oct 03
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Oct 07
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Oct 10
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Oct 14
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Oct 17
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Oct 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Oct 24
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Oct 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Oct 31
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Nov 04
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Nov 07
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Nov 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Nov 14
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Nov 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Nov 21
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Nov 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Nov 28
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Dec 02
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Dec 05
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Dec 09
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Tue, Dec 12
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open
Sat, Dec 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M. Hernandez
open